subscribe: Posts | Comments

‘Les Mis’ encore performance play dates, times and cast list


Musical:  Les Miserables School Edition – The Encore

Novelist:  Victor Hugo

Synopsis:  Les Misérables tells the story of Jean Valjean, a former convict who spends a lifetime seeking redemption. Set against the backdrop of 19th-century France and the aftermath of the French Revolution, this timeless story of intertwined destinies reveals the power of compassion and the quiet evil of indifference to human suffering. As Valjean’s quest for a new life carries him into Paris and to the barricades of the Student Revolution, he is hunted by Inspector Javert and the ghosts of his past. Amidst a battle for the soul of Paris, he discovers the true meaning of love and salvation.

Director:  Dana Alvarez

Music Director:  Matt Koller (of the City of Palms choir and former Fort Myer High Choir Director)

Choreographer: Sami Doherty


  • Jean Valjean-  Harvey Evans
  • Javert- Julian Viacava
  • Fantine- Katae Boswell
  • Gavroche- Logan King
  • Thenardier- Diego Diecidue
  • Madame Thenardier- Yovanna Ignjatic
  • Eponine- Ava Stoeberl
  • Little Eponine- Avalyn Calandra
  • Marius- Keith Williams
  • Enjolras- Elijah Grant
  • Cosette- Aubrey Barnhouse
  • Young Cosette- Evangeline Nudi
  • Combeferre/Bishop – Jamie Woolam
  • Feuilly- Gabe Nudi
  • Courfeyrac/Foreman – Bradyn Parmelly
  • Joly- Landon O’Brien
  • Prouvaire- Arlon Won
  • Lesgles- Gabe Cruz
  • Grantaire- Matthew Brice

Ensemble: Addison Smith, Allison Tarabokija, Annalise Modica, Ashlynn Richardson, Athena Rose Belis, Averie Carlson, Braden Odum, Cassie Grossarth, Catherine Olsen, Emma Bambrey, Faith Farnsworth, Georgia Rainero, Jorja Evans, Kennedy Fields, Madison Tripp, Mary Cossentino, Mia Odum, Olivia Matsen and Zoe Belis

Play Dates and Times:

  • Friday, June 23 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 24 at 2:00 and 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 25 at 2:00 p.m.

Tickets: Please visit

Place:  Cultural Park Theatre, 528 Cultural Park Boulevard, Cape Coral, FL

June 17, 2023.

Comments are closed.